First Impression on Deepest Sender plugin for Firefox

Deepest Sender plugin for FireFox is only fair on my first impression. I get the familiar rich editor, which is good. Right cick on a page and I get to start blogging. The only thing that I would wish it can handle is the ability for me to include/upload a local image files with my blog post. Another annoyance is that I have to click on login everytime I want to create a new post within the same work session.

To post, you just need configure the plug-in with the following post URL:

http://username.wordpress.com/xmlrpc.php

Here is a screen capture of the plugin:
Deepest Sender Plugin screen capture
Too bad WordPress doesn’t allow me to upload an image bigger than a thumbnail. I guess I’ll have to find my own image repository.

Here is an URL to the plguin:

Deepest Sender :: Mozilla Add-ons :: Add Features to Mozilla Software:

3 thoughts on “First Impression on Deepest Sender plugin for Firefox

  1. Pingback: Ruminations

Leave a Reply

