106407879280939523

Now a days I need my nine-hour sleep, which is an indicator that life has became physically stressful. The cause of such stress is coming from working at a trade show this past week. I had to stand around most of the day with a not so comfortable dress shoes, and talk to people for personal or work reasons, which drained much of my energy by end of the day. It became especially obvious when I am falling asleep while driving home. I had an hard time trying to stay awake. I did hit the dividers on the freeway. I really appreciate the folks who invented and put in the bump thingy on the dividers; it really wakes me up when I am drifting as a result of falling asleep and saved me from getting into a collision. đŸ˜‰ As long as I get my nine hours, I should be okay.

Leave a Reply

